Follow Us

Advertisement

How to delete Anxiety Social Net Acount

 

If you don't want to be a member of our community anymore it's very easy. 

just go here:

http://www.anxietysocialnet.com/profile/edit

delete

Just click the delete profile button and follow instructions until the end. 

Warning: Once you do this you will lose all the information in your account.  There is no way to restore deleted accounts!

 

Thanks for being a part of ASN. 

 

Salo

 

JOIN SOCIAL NETWORK

we are a community of people struggling with mental health issues, you are not alone!

JOIN ASN NOW

JOIN ANXIETY SOCIAL NET TODAY

We are a community of people struggling with mental health issues, you are not alone!

JOIN ASN NOW

 

 

featured